Cms datingpro Free adult webcams flirt 4 free

Find out more on page SMIC, Thank you for sharing your experience.

Can you please file a complaint under so we can investigate?

Every dating site owner is free to disable the features she or he does not want and add new features that will meet the unique requirements for their specific niche.

Thank you for bringing our attention to the drawbacks in the way our work is organized. Dear Frank, we are sorry you have had an unpleasant experience working with our company.

However, while we fully understand your frustration, we must insist that we have upheld our end of the deal by providing you with the ordered software and additional modules twice, first while you were hosting your site on our servers and then on yours.

Thus, you could make your site completely free of charge for women and request a fee from men to access certain site sections, or vice versa.

Gender mode can be activated in Users Membership mode: We’d also like to mention that Dating Pro supports both left-to-right and right-to-left writing modes along with multiple language versions, making it possible to run your website simultaneously in English and Arabic or any other language.

We hope to still carry out a fruitful cooperation with you and help you get your business started.

Also, recurring payments feature is an extra option, we will make sure to advertise it properly in the marketplace. Hi, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us has been less than satisfying.

Please contact us in live chat or by email at your convenience. As far as we know all issues mentioned above were resolved, including mobile app.

You can come to our chat or submit a ticket if you still have the issues, our support team will recheck.

Hello Kris, We are sorry that you have such an impression. Additional fee is required only when talking about customization changes of the source code. Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience, it helps us to improve. Could you tell us in more details how did you find him so that we can protect our customers from fakes?

Can you please file a complaint under so we can investigate? You can test our latest version of the software by the following link With all your questions regarding our software you can contact us via our helpdesk or chat We are a trusted company that is on a market since 1999. Hello John, We are sorry to hear about your experiences.

You can approve or decline a file, or mark it as adult content and people will be warned before they proceed to view this content.

Tags: , ,